Dena Bank have 1780 number of bank branches with in India and cover 1183 City and 428 District and 36 states or union territories of India. Dena Bank founded in 26 May 1938

IFSC stands for Indian Financial System Code. This is an individual code assigned to banks in India that participate in the 2 main fund transfer systems: the RTGS (Real Time Gross Settlement) and the NEFT (National Electronic Fund Transfer). The purpose of the IFSC is to give unique identification codes to all member banks.

The code has 11 digits. The first 4 digits represent the bank and by alphabet characters. The last 6 digits are for the identification of the branch. The 5th character is a "zero", which is intended for future use.

MICR stands for Magnetic Ink Character Recognition. These are the bar codes that you would normally find at the bottom of your Dena Bank cheque leaves. MICR codes, technically, refer to the process of printing the codes on the cheque leaves.

How to find Dena Bank IFSC code?

  1. Select Dena Bank from above drop down menu.
  2. Select your State / Union Territories
  3. Select your District
  4. Select your Branch name

Complete bank branch data you can get like IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Name, City, District, State, Address, Contact number of your bank branch.

Dena Bank 24x7 Toll Free Customer Care Number

  • 1800225740

For ATM & Internet Related issues

  • 1800 233 6427