Development Bank Of Singapore has branches in 7 States


Development Bank Of Singapore (DBS) have 12 number of bank branches with in India and cover 12 City and 12 District andss 36 states or union territories of India.  Development Bank Of Singapore founded in 1968

IFSC stands for Indian Financial System Code. This is an individual code assigned to banks in India that participate in the 2 main fund transfer systems: the RTGS (Real Time Gross Settlement) and the NEFT (National Electronic Fund Transfer). The purpose of the IFSC is to give unique identification codes to all member banks.

The code has 11 digits. The first 4 digits represent the bank and by alphabet characters. The last 6 digits are for the identification of the branch. The 5th character is a "zero", which is intended for future use.

MICR stands for Magnetic Ink Character Recognition. These are the bar codes that you would normally find at the bottom of your Development Bank Of Singapore (DBS) cheque leaves. MICR codes, technically, refer to the process of printing the codes on the cheque leaves.

How to find Development Bank Of Singapore (DBS) IFSC code?

  1. Select Development Bank Of Singapore from above drop down menu.
  2. Select your State / Union Territories
  3. Select your District
  4. Select your Branch name

Complete bank branch data you can get like IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Name, City, District, State, Address, Contact number of your bank branch.


Development Bank Of Singapore 24x7 Toll Free Customer Care Numbers

  • 1800 209 4555