The Cosmos Co Operative Bank Limited has branches in 6 States


The Cosmos Cooperative Bank Limited have 142 number of bank branches with in India and cover 45 City and 45 District and 36 states or union territories of India.  The Cosmos Co-operative Bank Ltd founded in 1906

IFSC stands for Indian Financial System Code. This is an individual code assigned to banks in India that participate in the 2 main fund transfer systems: the RTGS (Real Time Gross Settlement) and the NEFT (National Electronic Fund Transfer). The purpose of the IFSC is to give unique identification codes to all member banks.

The code has 11 digits. The first 4 digits represent the bank and by alphabet characters. The last 6 digits are for the identification of the branch. The 5th character is a "zero", which is intended for future use.

MICR stands for Magnetic Ink Character Recognition. These are the bar codes that you would normally find at the bottom of your The Cosmos Cooperative Bank Limited cheque leaves. MICR codes, technically, refer to the process of printing the codes on the cheque leaves.

How to find The Cosmos Cooperative Bank Ltd IFSC code?

  1. Select The Cosmos Cooperative Bank Ltd from above drop down menu.
  2. Select your State / Union Territories
  3. Select your District
  4. Select your Branch name

Complete bank branch data you can get like IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Name, City, District, State, Address, Contact number of your bank branch.


The Cosmos Co-operative Bank Ltd 24x7 Toll Free Customer Care Numbers

  • 1800 233 0234 (For Internet & Mobile Banking)