The Nainital Bank Limited has branches in 5 States


The Nainital Bank Limited have 124 number of bank branches with in India and cover 80 City and 80 District and 36 states or union territories of India. The Nainital Bank Limited founded in 1922

IFSC stands for Indian Financial System Code. This is an individual code assigned to banks in India that participate in the 2 main fund transfer systems: the RTGS (Real Time Gross Settlement) and the NEFT (National Electronic Fund Transfer). The purpose of the IFSC is to give unique identification codes to all member banks.

The code has 11 digits. The first 4 digits represent the bank and by alphabet characters. The last 6 digits are for the identification of the branch. The 5th character is a "zero", which is intended for future use.

MICR stands for Magnetic Ink Character Recognition. These are the bar codes that you would normally find at the bottom of your The Nainital Bank Limited cheque leaves. MICR codes, technically, refer to the process of printing the codes on the cheque leaves.

How to find The Nainital Bank Limited IFSC code?

  1. Select The Nainital Bank Limited from above drop down menu.
  2. Select your State / Union Territories
  3. Select your District
  4. Select your Branch name

Complete bank branch data you can get like IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Name, City, District, State, Address, Contact number of your bank branch.


The Nainital Bank Limited 24x7 Toll Free Customer Care Numbers

  • 1800-180-4031 (ATM Help Desk Toll Free no)
  • 05946–250152 (ATM Help Desk Land Line no)